Videos

Fashion and Beauty Logistics at Arvato
New warehouse for Sephora in Pruszków, Poland

Arvato Supply Chain Solutions is expanding its cooperation with the cosmetics company Sephora. In April 2021, the company therefore commissioned a new distribution center to support its e-commerce and B2B business in Pruszków, Poland.

Two Years of Partnership - Fressnapf and Arvato (German)

On April 28, 2017 Fressnapf and Arvato Supply Chain Solutions celebrated their two year partnership with a joint event. Representatives from regional politics and press were present at the festivities, as well as industry experts like Jochen Krisch, publisher of Exciting Commerce.

Jochen Krisch led a panel discussion with Udo Rogowsky, Senior Vice President Supply Chain of the Fressnapf group, and Sandro Krzywania, Site Manager of Arvato Heideloh. (Video: April 2017)

Omnichannel @ Arvato

Omnichannel is more than a buzzword, it is present-day shopping reality. The customer is now used to ordering online when an article is sold out in the store, and expects to be able to return their online purchase in-store. Many retailers are still reluctant to implement changes, often due lack of knowledge or inexperience. (Video: February 2017)

Open questions? Please reach out to us!

Michael Schröder

Michael Schröder

Business Development Manager

Videos

Fashion- und Beauty-Logistik bei Arvato
Neues Lager für Sephora in in Pruszków/Polen

Arvato Supply Chain Solutions baut die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kosmetik-Unternehmen Sephora aus. Im April 2021 nahm das Unternehmen daher ein neues Distributionszentrum zur Unterstützung des E-Commerce- und B2B-Geschäfts im polnischen Pruszków in Betrieb.

Zwei Jahre Partnerschaft - Fressnapf und Arvato

Am 28. April 2017 feierten Fressnapf und Arvato Supply Chain Solutions mit einem gemeinsamen Event ihre zweijährige Partnerschaft. Zu den Feierlichkeiten in Heideloh kamen Vertreter aus der regionalen Politik und Presse, aber auch Branchenexperten wie Exciting Commerce Herausgeber Jochen Krisch.

Jochen Krisch führte durch eine Podiumsdiskussion mit Udo Rogowsky, Senior Vice President Supply Chain der Fressnapf-Gruppe, und Sandro Krzywania, Standortleiter von Arvato Heideloh. (Video: April 2017)

Omnichannel @ Arvato

Omnichannel ist mehr als nur ein Buzzword – Es ist die heutige Einkaufsrealität. Der Kunde hat sich daran gewöhnt, nicht verfügbare Artikel im Store online zu bestellen oder dort auch eine Retoure aus dem Online-Shop abzugeben. Viele Händler zögern jedoch aus Unwissenheit, sich auf diese Veränderungen einzulassen. (Video: Februar 2017)

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich gerne an uns!

Michael Schröder

Michael Schröder

Business Development Manager