CXC

Customer Experience Cloud

Boost your customer's shopping experience

We design and develop holistic customer-centric solutions for you to make the experience of your customers better every day. With consulting-, UX-, and Tech-power as well as our expertise in the area of order-to-cash lifecycles, we help you to transform your customers into loyal brand advocates.

The Customer Experience Cloud (CXC) starts directly in the middle of the buying process and provides great value for your customers. The CXC consists of four modules, that can be activated independently:

  1. Convert
  2. Track & Communicate
  3. Return
  4. Reporting & Intelligence

Every module can be integrated seamlessly into your webshop, native app or similar touchpoint. We remain in the background and enable you to present every CXC module and service completely in the look-and-feel of your brand.

Technology is our key enabler to make your customers happy: The CXC is a software-as-a-service solution that can be easily integrated into your online shop, app or other touchpoints. We rely on the latest technologies to make the integration convenient, while leveraging our existing IT-backbone to decrease your integration efforts to a minimum.

Today's and tomorrow's features and optimizations are market-proven, based on user research and behavioral data. Based on our monthly release cycles, your customers enjoy new possibilities frequently with easy activation or deactivation of features based on your needs.

Solution Overview: The CXC modules at a glance

Your Benefits

  • Full transparency
    Track and trace options with proactive notifications for all orders shipped by Arvato. Near real-time updates for customers providing the highest transparency while engaging customers to buy again.

  • Seamless integration into various touchpoints
    Maximum flexibility in onboarding the CXC into your brand’s world. Seamless integration to perfectly representing the look-and-feel of your brand using our widget- or API-services.

  • Integrated into the Arvato Supply Chain Solutions ecosystem
    Pre-built integration with the Arvato system landscape to ensure fast implementation and country rollouts. Leveraging our expertise in the e-commerce world for more than 20 years.

  • Sustainability first
    Our digital returns portal helps you to eliminate paperwork while making returning easy and convenient – for a greener world tomorrow.

In a fast changing world, customer loyalty is key. We know that the post-purchase experience is even more important than the purchase itself.

Ricardo Dittmer
Digital Officer Consumer Products at Arvato Supply Chain Solutions

Open questions? Please reach out to us!

Michael Schröder

Michael Schröder

Business Development Manager

CXC

Customer Experience Cloud

Steigern Sie das Einkaufserlebnis Ihrer Kunden

Wir konzipieren und entwickeln für Sie ganzheitliche, kundenzentrierte Lösungen, um das Shoppingerlebnis Ihrer Kunden jeden Tag besser zu machen. Mit Consulting-, UX- und Tech-Power sowie unserer Expertise im Bereich kompletter Order-to-Cash-Lifecycles helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Kunden zu loyalen Markenbotschaftern zu machen.

Unsere Customer Experience Cloud (CXC) setzt direkt im Kaufprozess an und bietet einen großen Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden. Die CXC besteht aus vier Modulen, die unabhängig voneinander aktiviert werden können:

  1. Convert
  2. Track & Communicate
  3. Return
  4. Reporting & Intelligence

Jedes Modul kann nahtlos in Ihren Webshop, Ihre native App oder einen ähnlichen Touchpoint integriert werden. Wir bleiben im Hintergrund und ermöglichen es Ihnen, jedes CXC-Modul und jeden Service vollständig im Look-and-Feel Ihrer Marke zu präsentieren.

Technologie ist unser Schlüsselfaktor, um Ihre Kunden glücklich zu machen: Die CXC ist eine Software-as-a-Service-Lösung, die einfach in Ihren Online-Shop, Ihre App oder andere Touchpoints integriert wird. Wir setzen auf neueste Technologien, um die Anbindung so unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten, während wir gleichzeitig unseren bestehenden IT-Backbone nutzen, um Ihren Integrationsaufwand auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

Alle Funktionen und Optimierungen sind markterprobt und basieren auf Nutzerstudien und Verhaltensanalysen. Dank unserer monatlichen Release-Zyklen profitieren Ihre Kunden regelmäßig von neuen Funktionen, die sich je nach Bedarf einfach aktivieren oder deaktivieren lassen.

Lösungsübersicht: Die CXC-Module auf einen Blick

Ihre Vorteile

  • Volle Transparenz
    Track & Trace-Optionen mit proaktiven Benachrichtigungen für alle von Arvato versendeten Bestellungen. Nahezu Echtzeit-Updates für Kunden bieten höchste Transparenz und regen Kunden zum erneuten Kauf an.
  • Nahtlose Integration in verschiedene Touchpoints
    Maximale Flexibilität bei der Einbindung von CXC in Ihre Markenwelt. Nahtlose Integration zur perfekten Darstellung des Look-and-Feel Ihrer Marke durch unsere Widget- oder API-Services.
     
  • Integriert in das Ökosystem von Arvato Supply Chain Solutions
    Vorgefertigte Integration in die Arvato-Systemlandschaft für schnelle Implementierung und Länder-Rollouts. Profitieren Sie von unserer mehr als 20-jährigen Erfahrung in der E-Commerce-Welt.
  • Nachhaltigkeit an erster Stelle
    Unser digitales Retourenportal hilft Ihnen, Papierausdrucke zu vermeiden und macht die Rückgabe einfach und bequem – für eine grünere Welt von morgen.

In einer sich schnell wandelnden Welt ist Kundentreue der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir wissen, dass das Kundenerlebnis nach dem Kauf noch wichtiger ist als der Kauf selbst.

Ricardo Dittmer
Digital Officer Consumer Products bei Arvato Supply Chain Solutions

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich gerne an uns!

Michael Schröder

Michael Schröder

Business Development Manager