Order Management

Efficient Order Processing

Consumer and corporate purchasing and ordering behavior has changed radically in recent years and is now distributed across a wide range of channels. We help you manage the resulting complexity, because B2B and B2C commerce have created new challenges in all areas of order processing.

Our experienced and trained teams support you and your company in this entire process all along the order-to-cash cycle. Multilingual customer service teams take on your customer communication: from receiving orders to managing returns to invoicing and debt collection.

Our specially trained employees are also familiar with the international regulatory frameworks as well as national regulations and customs specifications.

Interconnection among existing IT systems is crucial to success. In addition to ensuring that processes are transparent and smooth, this also involves generating customer information for profit-producing evaluation in order to better control your distribution and marketing processes. For example, our order management system collects and analyzes information in real time, across channels, about all customer transactions from beginning to end of order processing, whether from on-site commerce, web shop or voucher system.

 

Solutions Overview

  • Acceptance of orders by telephone, fax or EDI (e.g. national electronic ordering platforms), via interface with customer ERP systems, email or web shops or via the Arvato order management system.
  • Master data recording and maintenance
  • Controlling of all relevant processes: Orders, payments, vouchers, inventory, reservations, etc.
  • Cross-channel collection of information about all customer transactions in a central location
  • Analysis of the collected information using an associated business intelligence tool and linking of all sales channels

Benefits

  • Scalable front-end and back-end processes for flexible order management with the most modern systems and experienced employees
  • Arvato order management system: Cross-channel real-time data and customer analysis

How Order Management Supports Omnichannel

The interconnection of existing IT systems is crucial for the success of a sustainable omnichannel strategy. Only then can the customer information gathered across sales channels be analyzed to greatest effect, and only then can the associated sales processes be controlled in the best possible way. In a customized order management system, Arvato Supply Chain Solutions brings together your order processing, master data input and maintenance, inventory management, customer service as well as marketing and bookkeeping processes in one resource. See for yourself.

Learn more

And we can do much more! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Tell us about your individual application and requirements. We make it possible - the right solution for you!

This website uses cookies to help us providing our services and displaying editorial and advertising related content as well as the analysis of user behaviour. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More about privacy policy & cookies.

Order Management

Effiziente Prozesse in der Auftragsabwicklung

Das Einkaufs- oder Bestellverhalten von Verbrauchern, aber auch von Unternehmen, hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren deutlich verändert und auf unterschiedlichste Kanäle verteilt. Wir helfen Ihnen, die daraus entstandene Komplexität zu managen, denn der B2B- wie B2C-Commerce schaffen neue Herausforderungen in der gesamten Auftragsabwicklung.

Unsere erfahrenen und geschulten Teams unterstützen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen in diesem gesamten Prozess entlang des Order-to-Cash-Cycle. Multilinguale Teams übernehmen die gesamte Kundenkommunikation von der Auftragsannahme über das Retourenmanagement bis hin zu Rechnungsstellung und Mahnwesen.

Auch kennen sich die speziell geschulten Mitarbeiter mit internationalen Regelwerken wie auch nationalen Regularien oder Zollvorgaben bestens aus.

Entscheidend für den Erfolg ist die Verzahnung bestehender IT-Systeme. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die Sicherstellung von Abläufen, die transparent und reibungslos sind, sondern auch um die Generierung von Kundeninformationen für die gewinnbringende Auswertung zugunsten einer besseren Aussteuerung der Vertriebs- und Marketingprozesse. Unser Order-Management-System beispielsweise sammelt und wertet kanalübergreifend in Echtzeit Informationen über alle Kundentransaktionen vom Beginn bis zum Ende der Auftragsabwicklung, sei es aus dem stationären Handel, dem Webshop oder dem Gutscheinsystem.

 

Übersicht unserer Leistungen

  • Auftragsannahme per Telefon, Fax, EDI (z. B. zu nationalen elektronischen Orderplattformen), per Schnittstelle zu den ERP-Systemen der Kunden, E-Mail, Webshop oder via Arvato Order Management System
  • Stammdatenerfassung und -pflege
  • Steuerung aller relevanten Prozesse: Bestellungen, Zahlungen, Gutschriften, Bestände, Reservierungen etc.
  • Kanalübergreifende Sammlung von Informationen über sämtliche Kundentransaktionen an zentraler Stelle
  • Auswertung der gesammelten Informationen mithilfe eines angeschlossenen Business-Intelligence-Tools und Verknüpfung aller Verkaufskanäle

Ihre Vorteile

  • Skalierbare Frontend- und Backend-Prozesse für ein flexibles Order Management mit modernsten Systemen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern
  • Arvato Order Management System: Kanalübergreifende Echtzeit-Daten und Analyse von Kunden

Wie Order Management Omnichannel unterstützt

Für den Erfolg einer tragfähigen Omnichannel-Strategie ist die Verzahnung bestehender IT-Systeme entscheidend. Denn nur so lassen sich die kanalübergreifend gesammelten Kundeninformationen maximal gewinnbringend auswerten und die damit verbundenen Sales-Prozesse optimal steuern. In einem maßgeschneiderten Order Management System bündelt Arvato Supply Chain Solutions für Sie Auftragsabwicklung, Stammdatenerfassung und -pflege, Lagerverwaltung, Kundenservice sowie Marketing- und Buchhaltungsprozesse in einer Ressource. Überzeugen Sie sich.

Mehr erfahren

Und wir können noch viel mehr! Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schildern Sie uns Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall und Bedarf. Wir machen sie möglich - die optimale Lösung für Sie!

Cookies erleichtern unter anderem die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste und helfen uns bei der Ausspielung von redaktionellen und werblichen Inhalten sowie der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr über Datenschutz & Cookies.