IT Architecture

A Sustainable IT structure as the Basis for an Effective Organization

The digital transformation presents many companies with the challenge of adapting their business processes along the entire value chain from top to bottom. Whether it’s artificial intelligence, machine learning, cloud or robotics, Arvato Supply Chain Solutions is your reliable partner for sustainable IT architecture. 

We plan and design IT architectures on the basis of existing processes and workflows, but we can simultaneously identify and implement optimization potentials through our many years of experience and industry-specific expertise. Along with carrying out a target-actual analysis of your processes and integrating new solutions into the IT architecture, transforming existing structures is also included in our range of services. The objective: more effective and scalable e-commerce and supply-chain models that suit your business model.

During implementation we place value on open architectures so that they react quickly to changing parameters and we are able to offer our customers the greatest possible flexibility. We continuously analyze technical market trends and examine whether they can be profitably integrated – always with the goal of sustainably transforming your business. An intelligently integrated and adaptable architecture is crucial for commercial success.

Solutions Overview

  • Designing IT infrastructures in close collaboration with customers and partners
  • Development and implementation of solutions
  • Transformation of existing solutions and structures
  • Target-actual comparisons and evaluation of new trends and technologies

Other News

08. March 2019

Arvato SCM Solutions Receives Intel’s Preferred Quality Supplier Award

04. March 2019

Increase of efficiency by optimizing Pick-by-Vision in the warehouse

And we can do much more! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Tell us about your individual application and requirements. We make it possible - the right solution for you!

This website uses cookies to help us providing our services and displaying editorial and advertising related content as well as the analysis of user behaviour. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More about privacy policy & cookies.

IT Architecture

Eine zukunftsfähige IT-Architektur als Basis für eine leistungsfähige Organisation

Die digitale Transformation stellt viele Unternehmen vor die Herausforderung ihre Geschäftsprozesse entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette grundlegend anzupassen. Ob künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning, Cloud oder Robotics – Arvato Supply Chain Solutions ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für eine zukunftsfähige IT-Architektur.  

Wir planen und designen IT-Architekturen anhand bestehender Prozesse und Workflows können aber gleichzeitig durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser branchenspezifisches Fachwissen Optimierungspotenziale identifizieren und umsetzen. Neben der Soll-Ist-Analyse Ihrer Prozesse und der Integration neuer Lösungen in die IT-Architektur gehört auch die Transformation bestehender Strukturen zu unserem Leistungsportfolio. Das Ziel: leistungsfähigere und skalierbare E-Commerce- und Supply Chain-Modelle, die zu Ihrem Geschäftsmodell passen.

Bei der Umsetzung legen wir Wert auf offene Architekturen, damit sie schnell auf sich verändernde Parameter reagieren und wir unseren Kunden größtmögliche Flexibilität bieten können. Wir analysieren fortlaufend technische Trends am Markt und überprüfen, ob diese gewinnbringend integriert werden können – immer mit dem Anspruch, Ihr Geschäft nachhaltig zu transformieren. Eine intelligent integrierte und anpassungsfähige IT-Architektur ist maßgeblich für den Unternehmenserfolg.

 

Übersicht unserer Leistungen

  • Design von IT-Infrastrukturen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Partnern 
  • Entwicklung und Implementierung von Lösungen
  • Transformation bestehender Lösungen und Strukturen
  • Soll-Ist-Vergleiche und Evaluierung neuer Trends und Technologien

Weitere News

08. März 2019

Arvato SCM Solutions erhält den Preferred Quality Supplier Award von Intel

04. März 2019

Steigerung der Effizienz durch Optimierung von Pick-by-Vision im Warehouse

Und wir können noch viel mehr! Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schildern Sie uns Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall und Bedarf. Wir machen sie möglich - die optimale Lösung für Sie!

Cookies erleichtern unter anderem die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste und helfen uns bei der Ausspielung von redaktionellen und werblichen Inhalten sowie der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr über Datenschutz & Cookies.