Client Integration

Integrated Solutions for Maximum Transparency and Efficiency

Supply chains and e-commerce are becoming ever more complex and interconnected. Customers expect more and more flexibility and individualization from the services that they use. New channels and newly tapped markets must be integrated into existing IT structures. With so many moving parts, it is difficult for many companies to manage data and processes along the entire supply chain. A number of different suppliers and IT platforms are often added, and structures occur that stem from a silo mentality which are therefore incompatible.

Arvato operates a global IT ecosystem. Based on an enterprise application integration (EAI) framework, we are able to connect various platforms and applications to our customers’ and partners’ systems. We can thus depict all processes throughout the supply chain and the order-to-cash cycle. Depending on sector and customer needs, the optimal technologies and solutions can thus be used for every process. An infrastructure thus arises that is both centrally guided and scalable, but also flexible and adaptable to customers’ individual needs.

Arvato’s IT systems are based on tried and tested technology from the world’s leading providers. Whether cloud based or on premise – all of our solutions are designed for reliability, stability and cost-efficiency.

All of our IT services support our customers’ business processes. As an experienced partner in digitally transforming businesses, Arvato also offers IT consultation and project management within the scope of the solution design of the services offered. Therefore IT implementations and the connections of customer systems can be successfully carried out.

Solutions Overview

Application and infrastructure services

  • Solution and architecture design
  • Front and back end development
  • Integration services
  • Development and operation of IT infrastructure
  • Data intelligence services

IT consulting

  • Arvato Supply Chain Solutions commands an experienced, highly qualified, international IT team with expert knowledge of implementation and change projects in various sectors and products.

Project management

  • We provide an expert team for every project that we take on and we are experienced in the most effective project management methods.

Benefits

  • Scalable IT infrastructure and access to market-leading platforms
  • Improved process efficiency and reduced interfaces
  • SLA-oriented services, ISO certified processes and safe data transfer
  • A highly qualified, experienced IT team with industry-specific expertise

And we can do much more! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Tell us about your individual application and requirements. We make it possible - the right solution for you!

This website uses cookies to help us providing our services and displaying editorial and advertising related content as well as the analysis of user behaviour. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More about privacy policy & cookies.

Client Integration

Integrierte Lösungen für maximale Transparenz und Effizienz

Supply Chains und E-Commerce werden zunehmend komplexer und vernetzter. Die Kunden erwarten bei den von ihnen in Anspruch genommenen Dienstleistungen immer mehr Flexibilität und Individualisierung. Sowohl neue Kanäle als auch neu erschlossene Absatzmärkte müssen sich in bestehende IT-Strukturen integrieren lassen. Bei so vielen dynamischen Komponenten ist es für viele Unternehmen schwierig, Daten und Prozesse entlang der gesamten Supply Chain zu managen. Oft kommen eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Lieferanten und IT-Plattformen hinzu und es entstehen von Silodenken geprägte Strukturen, die nur schlecht kompatibel sind.

Arvato Supply Chain Solutions betreibt ein globales IT-Eco-System. Basierend auf einem Enterprise Application Integration (EAI)-Framework sind wir in der Lage, verschiedene Plattformen und Anwendungen Systeme unserer Kunden und Partner anzubinden. Damit können wir sämtliche Prozesse entlang der Supply Chain und des Order-to-Cash Cycles abbilden. Je nach Branche und Kundenanforderung können damit für jeden Prozess die optimalen Technologien und Lösungen eingesetzt werden. So entsteht eine Infrastruktur, die sowohl zentral gesteuert als auch skalierbar, aber auch flexibel und an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Kunden anpassbar ist.

Die IT-Systeme von Arvato basieren auf bewährter Technologie von weltweit führenden Anbietern. Ob cloudbasiert oder on Premise – all unsere Lösungen sind auf Zuverlässigkeit, Stabilität und Kosteneffizienz ausgelegt.

Alle unsere IT Services dienen der Unterstützung der Geschätsprozesse unserer Kunden. Als erfahrener Partner für die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen bietet Arvato im Rahmen der des Solution Designs der angebotenen Services auch umfassende IT-Beratung und Projektmanagement an, damit IT-Implementierungen und Anbindungen kundeneigener Systeme erfolgreich durchgeführt werden können. 

Übersicht unserer Leistungen

Applikation und Infrastructure Services

  • Solution und Architecture Design
  • Front- und Back-End-Entwicklung
  • Integration Services
  • Aufbau und Betrieb der IT-Infrastruktur
  • Data Intelligence Services

IT-Beratung

  • Arvato Supply Chain Solutions verfügt über ein erfahrenes, hochqualifiziertes, internationales IT-Team mit Fachwissen hinsichtlich Implementierungs- und Change Projekten in verschiedenen Branchen und Produkten.

Projektmanagement

  • Wir stellen ein Expertenteam für jedes Projekt, das übernommen wird, bereit und haben Erfahrungen mit den effektivsten Projektmanagementmethoden. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Skablierbare IT-Infrastruktur und Zugriff auf marktführende Plattformen
  • Verbesserte Prozesseffizienz und reduzierte Schnittstellen
  • SLA-orientierte Dienstleistungen, ISO-zertifizierte Prozesse und sicherer Datentransfer
  • Hochqualifiziertes, erfahrenes IT-Team mit branchenspezifischer Expertise

Und wir können noch viel mehr! Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schildern Sie uns Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall und Bedarf. Wir machen sie möglich - die optimale Lösung für Sie!