Digital Strategy & Consulting

More Success for your Online Business

The boom in online commerce continues. Increasingly, customers expect a smooth shopping experience across all channels. The customer’s usage situation is becoming more important than the channel.

As a leading e-commerce service provider, we advise you in creating new digital commerce models or strategies, and support you in developing and implementing them. We always carefully consider the customer’s perspective in order to develop a holistic, customer-centered business model that includes development of a digital strategy and development and optimization of a web shop, as well as subsequent processes along the entire supply chain. 

We have partnered with many companies over the years and have solid experience in digital transformation services for existing business models and processes. That is why we place special emphasis on automation, digital data analysis and creating digital added value.

Solutions Overview

  • Advising on all aspects of digital transformation services
  • Creating innovative e-commerce and digital distribution models as well as integrating suitable technologies and developing high-performance online platforms and web shops.
  • Development of global e-commerce entry and internationalization strategies for different markets and countries
  • Estimation of sales in various markets
  • Preparation of business cases and operational prognoses
  • Data-backed recommendations to optimize e-commerce e.g. reducing the cancellation or return rate, shop audits and “deep dive” shopping cart analysis for related purchases.
  • Implementation of innovative and supportive POS solutions and integration of virtual-reality sales spaces 
  • Development of designs for integrating supply chain and order-to-cash solutions

Benefits

  • Consistent transport of your brand message across all physical and digital communications and distribution channels 
  • Focus on individual advising and a high level of flexibility in combining physical and digital media
  • Years of consulting experience for all logistical issues and transformation processes 
  • Agile ideas for reacting quickly and adapting to changing market circumstances

Friends of C.

Conventional e-commerce structures are increasingly evolving into a form of digital commerce in which the usage situation that end consumers find themselves in is becoming more important than the channel.  With our digital agency Friends of C., we provide companies with advice and support in the implementation of new e-commerce models and all transformation processes.  Take advantage of the comprehensive e-commerce and digital know-how of our experts — whether in front end development, user experience, digital measures at the point of sale or innovative mobile solutions.

Learn more

Combining E-commerce and Logistics effectively

Many companies use digital technologies to give their customers a personal and individualized shopping experience. But in order for these companies to distinguish themselves from the competition, they now require more than just point solutions. What is needed are complex and integrated e-commerce strategies that bring together the digital offerings and merge them into a shared shopping area. Michael Absolon, Vice President Digital of Arvato Supply Chain Solutions, and Philipp Wengenroth, Head of Agency Friends of C., recount the most important things to consider.

Learn more

And we can do much more! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Tell us about your individual application and requirements. We make it possible - the right solution for you!

This website uses cookies to help us providing our services and displaying editorial and advertising related content as well as the analysis of user behaviour. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More about privacy policy & cookies.

Digital Strategy & Consulting

Mehr Erfolg für Ihr Online-Geschäft

Der Boom im Online-Handel ist ungebrochen. Dabei erwarten Kunden zunehmend ein reibungsloses Einkaufserlebnis über alle Kanäle. Die Nutzungssituation, in der sich der Kunde befindet, wird wichtiger als der Kanal.

Als marktführender E-Commerce-Dienstleister beraten wir Sie bei der Konzeptionierung neuer digitaler Modelle oder Strategien und unterstützen Sie bei deren Entwicklung und Umsetzung. Dabei nehmen wir konsequent die Sichtweise des Kunden ein mit dem Ziel, ein ganzheitliches, kundenzentriertes Unternehmensmodell zu entwickeln, das die Entwicklung einer Digitalstrategie sowie eines Webshops und dessen Optimierung genauso umfasst wie die nachgelagerten Prozesse entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

Als langjähriger Partner vieler Unternehmen verfügen wir über fundierte Erfahrungen in der digitalen Transformation bestehender Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse. Deshalb legen wir besonderes Augenmerk auf Automatisierung, Datenanalyse (Digital Analysis) und die Schaffung digitaler Mehrwerte.

Übersicht unserer Leistungen

  • Beratung rund um das Thema Digitale Transformation
  • Konzeption innovativer E-Commerce- und digitaler Distributionsmodelle sowie Integration passender Technologien und Entwicklung performanter Online-Plattformen und Webshops
  • Entwicklung globaler E-Commerce-Eintritts- und Internationalisierungsstrategien für unterschiedliche Märkte und Länder
  • Einschätzung des Absatzes in verschiedenen Märkten
  • Erstellung von Business Cases und operativen Prognosen
  • Datenbasierte Empfehlungen zur Optimierung des E-Commerce, z. B. Senkung der Abbruch- oder Retourenquote, Shop Audits sowie „Deep Dive“-Warenkorbanalysen für Verbundkäufe
  • Umsetzung innovativer und unterstützender PoS-Lösungen und Integration von Virtual Reality-Verkaufsräumen
  • Entwicklung von Lösungskonzepten für die Integration von Supply-Chain- und Order-to-Cash-Lösungen

Ihre Vorteile

  • Konsistenter Transport Ihrer Markenbotschaft über alle physischen und digitalen Kommunikations- und Distributionskanäle
  • Fokus auf individueller Beratung und hohe Flexibilität bei der Kombination von physischen und digitalen Medien
  • Langjährige Beratungserfahrung in allen Logistikfragen und Transformationsprozessen
  • Agile, reaktionsfähige Konzepte, die sich den verändernden Marktbegebenheiten anpassen

Friends of C.

Im Online-Handel wandeln sich klassische E-Commerce-Strukturen zunehmend zu einem Digital Commerce, in dem die Nutzungssituation, in der sich die Endverbraucher befinden, wichtiger wird als der Kanal.  Mit unserer Digitalagentur Friends of C. beraten und unterstützen wir Unternehmen individuell bei der Umsetzung neuer Commerce-Modelle und bei allen Transformationsprozessen.  Ob Frontend-Entwicklung, User Experience, digitale Maßnahmen am Point of Sale oder innovative Mobile-Lösungen – profitieren Sie vom umfassenden E-Commerce- und Digital-Know-how unserer Experten.

Mehr erfahren

E-Commerce und Logistik sinnvoll verbinden

Viele Unternehmen nutzen digitale Technologien, um ihren Kunden ein persönliches und individuelles Kauferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Einzellösungen reichen jedoch nicht mehr aus, um sich im Wettbewerb erfolgreich im Wettbewerb abzugrenzen. Gefragt sind komplexe und durchgängige E-Commerce-Konzepte, die die digitalen Angebote zusammenführen und zu einem gemeinsamen Handelsraum verschmelzen. Michael Absolon, Vice President Digital von Arvato Supply Chain Solutions, und Philipp Wengenroth, Head of Agency Friends of C., erläutern, worauf es dabei ankommt.

Mehr erfahren

Weitere News

08. März 2019

Arvato SCM Solutions erhält den Preferred Quality Supplier Award von Intel

04. März 2019

Steigerung der Effizienz durch Optimierung von Pick-by-Vision im Warehouse

Und wir können noch viel mehr! Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schildern Sie uns Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall und Bedarf. Wir machen sie möglich - die optimale Lösung für Sie!

Cookies erleichtern unter anderem die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste und helfen uns bei der Ausspielung von redaktionellen und werblichen Inhalten sowie der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr über Datenschutz & Cookies.