Carsten Coesfeld

President - Telecommunications

Carsten Coesfeld is President of Telecommunications.

After graduating the University WHU with a B.A. he started his career at Goldman Sachs in London. Subsequently, he finished his Master studies at the London School of Economics before he joined Bertelsmann in 2011 as an Executive Assistant.

At the end of 2012 he was responsible for the setup of the hospital business for BFS health finance at Arvato Financial Solutions in Dortmund. In January 2016 Carsten Coesfeld took over his current position as the President for Telecommunications.

This website uses cookies to help us providing our services and displaying editorial and advertising related content as well as the analysis of user behaviour. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More about privacy policy & cookies.

Carsten Coesfeld

President - Telecommunications

Carsten Coesfeld ist Geschäftsführer für das Industriesegment Telecommunications.

Nach seinem Bachelorstudium an der Wissenschaftlichen Hochschule für Unternehmensführung (WHU) startete Carsten Coesfeld seine berufliche Laufbahn bei Goldman Sachs in London. Nach anschließendem Masterstudium an der London School of Economics begann er 2011 als Assistent des Vorstandsvorsitzenden von Bertelsmann.

Ende 2012 baute er das Krankenhausgeschäft beim Abrechnungsdienstleister BFS health finance bei Arvato Financial Solutions in Dortmund auf. Im Januar 2016 übernahm Carsten Coesfeld seine derzeitige Funktion als Geschäftsführer des Industriesegments Telecommunications.

Cookies erleichtern unter anderem die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste und helfen uns bei der Ausspielung von redaktionellen und werblichen Inhalten sowie der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr über Datenschutz & Cookies.